Home      Log In      Contacts      FAQs      INSTICC Portal

Program Committee

Program Chair

Filipe Soares
Fraunhofer Portugal AICOS

Brief Bio


Ahmet Ademoglu, Bogazici University, Turkey
Jesús B. Alonso, Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Peter Balazs, University of Szeged, Hungary
Richard Bayford, Middlesex University, United Kingdom
Alpan Bek, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
Obara Boguslaw, University of Durham, United Kingdom
Alberto Bravin, European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, France
Katja Bühler, Vrvis Research Center, Austria
Alexander Bykov, University of Oulu, Optoelectronics and Measurement Techniques Lab., Finland
Julio Cesar Ramirez-San-Juan, Instituto Nacional de Astrofisica, Optica y Electronica (INAOE), Mexico
Heang-Ping Chan, University of Michigan, United States
Jyh-Cheng Chen, National Yang-Ming University, Taiwan, Republic of China
Chung-Ming Chen, National Taiwan University, Taiwan, Republic of China
Ray Chen, University of Texas at Austin, United States
Nikos Chrisochoides, Old Dominion University, United States
Miguel Coimbra, IT, University of Porto, Portugal
Christos Constantinou, Stanford University, United States
Giacomo Cuttone, INFN - Laboratori Nazionali del Sud Catania, Italy
Rachid Deriche, The French National Institute for Research in Computer Science and Control, France
Alexandre Douplik, Ryerson University, Canada
Edite Figueiras, Champalimaud Foundation, Portugal
Costel Flueraru, National Research Council of Canada, Canada
Carlos Geraldes, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
Panagiotis Giannios, IRB - Barcelona, Spain
Mario Rosario Guarracino, National Research Council of Italy, Italy
Roger Gunn, Invicro, London (and Imperial College), United Kingdom
Patricia Haro Gonzalez, Fluorescent Imaging Group, Universidad Autonoma Madrid, Spain
Tzung-Pei Hong, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan, Republic of China
Ying Hu, Salk Institute, Nomis Center for Immunobiology and Microbial Pathogenesis, United States
Xiaoping Hu, Emory University, United States
Jing Hua, Wayne State University, United States
Zhiwei Huang, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Jae Youn Hwang, DGIST, Korea, Republic of
Ming Jiang, Peking University, China
Xiaoyi Jiang, University of Münster, Germany
Jin Kang, Johns Hopkins University, United States
Sinan Kockara, University of Central Arkansas, United States
Algimantas Krisciukaitis, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Lithuania
Pavel Kríž, University of Chemistry and Technology Prague, Czech Republic
Adriaan Lammertsma, VU University Medical Center Amsterdam, Netherlands
Roger Lecomte, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
Sang-Won Lee, Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Korea, Republic of
Ivan Lima Jr., North Dakota State University, United States
Hua Lin, Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Honghai Liu, Richard King Mellon Foundation Institute for Pediatric Research and Division of Cardiology, Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC, United States
Xiongbiao Luo, Xiamen University, China
Lucia Maddalena, National Research Council (CNR), Institute for High-Performance Computing and Networking (ICAR), Naples Branch, Italy
Jan Mares, University of Chemistry and Technology, Czech Republic
Vaidotas Marozas, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
G. Matsopoulos, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Sk Md Obaidullah, Aliah University, Kolkata, India
Kunal Mitra, Florida Institute of Technology, United States
Konstantinos Moutzouris, University of West Attica, Greece
Subhash Narayanan, SASCAN MEDITECH PVT LTD, India
László Nyúl, University of Szeged, Hungary
Joanna Isabelle Olszewska, University of West Scotland, United Kingdom
Kalman Palagyi, University of Szeged, Hungary
George Panoutsos, The University of Sheffield, United Kingdom
Tae Jung Park, Chung-Ang University, Korea, Republic of
Bahram Parvin, University of Nevada, United States
Gabriele Piantadosi, Università Federico II di Napoli, Italy
Wan Qin, University of Washington, United States
Alessandra Retico, Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare, Italy
Benjamin Risse, University of Münster, Germany
Sherif S. Sherif, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Canada
Punam Saha, University of Iowa, United States
Olivier Salvado, CSIRO, Australia
Ravi Samala, University of Michigan, United States
K. C. Santosh, The University of South Dakota, United States
Mário Secca, CEFITEC, Departamento de Fisica, FCT/UNL, Portugal
Gregory Sharp, Massachusetts General Hospital, United States
Leonid Shvartsman, Hebrew University, Israel
Vijay Singh, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States
Manuchehr Soleimani, University of Bath, United Kingdom
Arcot Sowmya, UNSW, Australia
Chikayoshi Sumi, Sophia University, Japan
Chi-Kuang Sun, National Taiwan University, Taiwan, Republic of China
Piotr Szczepaniak, Institute of Information Technology, Lodz University of Technology, Poland
Pablo Taboada, University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Jie Tian, Chinese Academy of Science, China
Martin Tornai, Duke University, United States
Muhammed Toy, Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey
Carlos M. Travieso, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Benjamin Tsui, Johns Hopkins University, United States
Vladimír Ulman, Faculty of Informatics, Masaryk University, Czech Republic
Sandra Ventura, School of Health/ Escola Superior de Saúde do Politécnico do Porto, Portugal
Yuanyuan Wang, Fudan University, China
Quan Wen, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Hedi Yazid, LATIS, National School of Engineering of Sousse, Tunisia
Zeyun Yu, University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee, United States
Jiangbo Zhao, University of Adelaide, Australia
Jun Zhao, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

(list not yet complete)